You may need to cancel users' access to FirstRain and prevent them from receiving emails by deactivating their accounts.
- Log in to FirstRain.
From the left-side menu, click on Your Name and select Administration.
Note: If you don't have administrator rights, submit a request to FirstRain Support to deactivate the account.
- Search for the user account using their name or email address.
Under the desired user account, click Actions and select Deactivate.
The message Status updated successfully is displayed confirming that the account has been deactivated. The user should no longer be able to log in or reset their FirstRain password.
Agents also have the option to Delete accounts - this should be done only when the customer requests to completely remove a user account; deleted accounts cannot be restored. Otherwise, accounts should be deactivated (can be reactivated).